Posted on

These Are The Damned (1963)

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0056576/

See also: Children of the Damned (1964)

2 responses to “These Are The Damned (1963)

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

    • wangiwang

      Well, i am pleased you are pleased 🙂
      Lately, I haven’t uptaded regularly, but given that I still receive some good feedback, i think that one of these days I’ll restart to give more time to it.

Leave a Reply

